785-922-6664

2830 Rain Road, Chapman, Kansas 67431

Contact Us

Monday , November , 19 2018
You are here : Links  >  Conservation Engineers and Environmental Consultants
Conservation Engineers and Environmental Consultants

Environmental Consultants

Resume for Frank Norman Environmental Assessment Consultant

Frank J. Norman, PWS, MH

785-691-9748

www.normanecological.com

Engineering Consultants 

 

Firm Name   Address Phone Number E-Mail Contact Person
                 
Mid Kansas Engineering Consultants (MKEC)   411 N. Webb Road 316-684-9600 kyowell@mkec.com Kurt Yowell
    Wichita, KS 67206          
                 
King and Associates Engineering   307 Montana 785-364-4312 kingengineering@earthlink.net Bruce Rinkes
    Holton, KS 66436          
                 
AMEC Foster Wheeler   100 SE 9th, Suite 400 785-272-6830 larry.sample@amecfw.com Larry Sample
    Topeka, KS 66612 785-207-7899      
                 
Central Kansas Engineering Consultants (CKEC)   17 West 5th Ave. 620-343-6621 dustin@ckec-design.com Dustin Ochs
    Emporia, KS 66801          
                 
KLA Environmental Services, Inc.   1700 E. Iron Ave. 785-823-0097 kevin@kla.org Kevin Shamburg
    Salina, KS 67401          
                 
Agricultural Engineering Associates   1000 Promontory Drive 620-756-1000 frank@agengineering.com Frank Young
    Uniontown, KS 66779          
                 
CES Group P.A.   1102 Broadway  785-562-5148 tduever@bluevalley.net Tony Duever
    Marysville, KS 66508