Search
785-263-6033
2830 Rain Road, Chapman, Kansas 67431
Contact Us

Conservation Engineers & Environmental Consultants

Environmental Consultants

Frank J. Norman, PWS, MH
Phone: 785-691-9748
Website: www.normanecological.com
Sustainable Environmental Consultants (SEC)
PO Box 791, Des Moines, Iowa 50303
Contact: Brian Severin
Phone: 785-207-0201
Website: BSeverin@sustainableenviro.com

Engineering Consultants

Mid Kansas Engineering Consultants (MKEC)
411 N. Webb Road, Wichita, KS 67206
Contact: Kurt Yowell
Phone: 316-684-9600
Email: kyowell@mkec.com

CFS/King Engineering
307 Montana,  Holton, KS 66436
Contact: Bruce Rinkes
Phone: 785-364-4312
Email: kingengineering@kingengineeringks.com

Wood PLC
100 SE 9th, Suite 400,  Topeka, KS 66612
Contact: Larry Sample
Phone: 785-272-6830 |  785-207-7899
Email: larry.sample@woodplc.com

Central Kansas Engineering Consultants (CKEC)
17 West 5th Ave. Emporia, KS 66801
Contact: Dustin Ochs
Phone: 620-343-6621
Email: dustin@ckec-design.com
KLA Environmental Services, Inc.
1700 E. Iron Ave.  Salina, KS 67401
Contact: Kevin Shamburg
Phone: 785-823-0097
Email: kevin@kla.org

Agricultural Engineering Associates
1000 Promontory Drive,  Uniontown, KS 66779
Contact: Frank Young
Phone: 620-756-1000
Email: frank@agengineering.com

CES Group P.A.
1102 Broadway, Marysville, KS 66508
Contact: Tony Duever
Phone: 785-562-5148
Email: tduever@bluevalley.net

Lang Watershed Consulting
1797 Daisy Road, Solomon, KS 67480
Contact: Brian Lang
Phone: 785-479-1065
Email: langwatershed@gmail.com